Ancillary Staff

     
      

 

Business Manager
Tom Harriott
         tom.harriott@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

                  

 
  

             Personal Assistant to the Principal and Office Manager         
                                            Catherine Jack
                               catherine.jack@clonard.catholic.edu.au


            


College Registrar/Parent - Public Relations Officer
Marianne Casanelia
marianne.casanelia@clonard.catholic.edu.au

      

 Payroll & Policy Officer
Paula Muir
paula.muir@clonard.catholic.edu.au


      

Debtors Accounts/Bus Coordinator

Lesley de Noronha
lesley.denoronha@clonard.catholic.edu.au


 
      


Accounts Payable/VCAA & CareMonkey
Administrator

Gabrielle Bongiorno
gabrielle.bongiorno@clonard.catholic.edu.au


      


Receptionist

Trish Clark
trish.clark@clonard.catholic.edu.au