Ancillary Staff

     
      

 

Business Manager
Tom Harriott
         tom.harriott@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

                  

 
  

             Personal Assistant to the Principal and Office Manager         
                                            Catherine Jack
                               catherine.jack@clonard.catholic.edu.au


  

            


Registrar
Trish Clark
trish.clark@clonard.catholic.edu.au

      

 Payroll & HR Secretary
Grace D'Antino
grace.d'antino@clonard.catholic.edu.au


      

Debtors Accounts/Bus Coordinator

Lesley de Noronha
lesley.denoronha@clonard.catholic.edu.au


 
      


Accounts Payable/VCAA Coordinator
Christine Smith
christine.smith@clonard.catholic.edu.au


      

Receptionist
Gabrielle Bongiorno
gabrielle.bongiorno@clonard.catholic.edu.au