Ancillary Staff

     
      

 

Business Manager
Helen Wood
        helen.wood@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

                  

 
  

             Personal Assistant to the Principal and Office Manager         
                              Catherine Jack/Stacey Barkell
                               catherine.jack@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                                  stacey.barkell@clonard.catholic.edu.au


            


College Registrar/Parent - Public Relations Officer
Marianne Casanelia
marianne.casanelia@clonard.catholic.edu.au

      

 Finance & Compliance Manager
Helen Wood
helen.wood@clonard.catholic.edu.au


   
 Payroll & Policy Officer
Paula Muir
paula.muir@clonard.catholic.edu.au

      

Bus Coordinator, VCAA & CareMonkey Administrator

Lesley de Noronha
lesley.denoronha@clonard.catholic.edu.au

 
      


Debtors Accounts
Dean Hackwill
dean.hackwill@clonard.catholic.edu.au

      


Receptionist

Trish Clark/Stacey Barkell
trish.clark@clonard.catholic.edu.au
stacey.barkell@clonard.catholic.edu.au

   

                                Administration Support
                                     Alison van Uijtert
                                   alison.vanuijtert@clonard.catholic.edu.au