Homeroom Staff

Year 7 2018


7 Blue:       Kim Turnley kim.turnley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Green:     Linda Bentley linda.bentley@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                  

7 Purple:    Michelle King michelle.king@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Red: Gabrielle Tolan gabrielle.tolan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 White:   Luke Hindson luke.hindson@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

7 Yellow:   Sasha Semjonov sasha.semjonov@clonard.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 8 2018

8 Blue:          Najat Baqtatouche najat.baqtatouche@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                  
8 Green:       Claire Quail claire.quail@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Purple:   Jane Starr jane.starr@clonard.catholic.edu.au Sarah Ellmer sarah.ellmer@clonard.catholic.edu.au Kristin Dalton kristin.dalton@cloanrd.catholic.edu.au

8 Red: Madeline Smith madeline.smith@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 White:   Kate O'Keeffe kate.o'keeffe@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Yellow:     Gabrielle Blythe gabrielle.blythe@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                      Paula Hardy paula.hardy@clonard.catholic.edu.au


Year 9 2018

9 Blue:         Emma Rhodes               emma.rhodes@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Green:      Stefanie Alsop stefanie.alsop@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

9 Purple:  Amanda Vines  amanda.vines@clonard.catholic.edu.au Sarah Fish sarah.fish@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Red:          Justin McInerney justin.mcinerney@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 White:       Danielle Nykios danielle.nykios@clonard.catholic.edu.au                   

9 Yellow:        Liz Rush elizabeth.rush@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Year 10 2018

10 Blue:    Patrick Dwyer patrick.dwyer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Green:    Anthea Hinchey  anthea.hinchey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Purple: Janine McKenzie janine.mckenzie@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Red:     Michael Tong michael.tong@clonard.catholic.edu.au                         Carmel Brown               carmel.brown@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 White:  Carolyn Houlihan carolyn.houlihan@clonard.catholic.edu.au
 
10 Yellow:  Eoghan Brownen          eoghan.brownen@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Year 11 2018

11 Blue:          Jason Grozdanovski jason.grozdanovski@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Green: Danielle Orr   danielle.orr@clonard.catholic.edu.au

(VCAL)            Gabby McMahon             gabby.mcmahon@clonard.catholic.edu.au
         

11 White:     Ian Callahan ian.callahan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Yellow:  Robyn Chandler               robyn.chandler@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Year 12 2018

12 Blue:        Adam Burke adam.burke@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                      George McMeel                george.mcmeel@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Green:      Linda Kiernan linda.kiernan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Red:         Katie Wilson katie.wilson@clonard.catholic.edu.au 
(VCAL)

12 White:      Lisa Bolitho lisa.bolitho@clonard.catholic.edu.au
 
12 Yellow:     Michael McCallum michael.mccallum@clonard.catholic.edu.au