Homeroom Staff

Year 7 2017


7 Blue:       Ros Leishman ros.leishman@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Green:     Luke Hindson luke.hindson@clonard.catholic.edu.au 
                  

7 Purple:    Michelle King michelle.king@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Red: Gabrielle Tolan gabrielle.tolan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 White:   Sarah Vesey sarah.vesey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Yellow:   Linda Bentley  linda.bentley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 8 2017

8 Blue:          Najat Baqtatouche najat.baqtatouche@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                  
8 Green:       Brendan Ryan                brendan.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

8 Purple:   Lillian Sprague lillian.sprague@clonard.catholic.edu.au Paula Hardy paula.hardy@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Red: Danielle Nykios danielle.nykios@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 White:  Jessica Murray jessica.murray@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Yellow:      Gabrielle Blythe              gabrielle.blythe@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                      Jane Starr      jane.starr@clonard.catholic.edu.au
                      Claire Quail      claire.quail@clonard.catholic.edu.au


Year 9 2017

9 Blue:         Emma Rhodes               emma.rhodes@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Purple:  Amanda Vines  amanda.vines@clonard.catholic.edu.au Sarah Fish sarah.fish@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Red:          Justin McInerney justin.mcinerney@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 White:       Stefanie Kunovic stefanie.kunovic@clonard.catholic.edu.au                    

9 Yellow:        Liz Rush elizabeth.rush@clonard.catholic.edu.au



Year 10 2017

10 Blue:    Donna Jackson donna.jackson@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

10 Green:    Anthea Hinchey  anthea.hinchey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Red:     Ian Callahan ian.callahan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 White:  Lisa Bolitho lisa.bolitho@clonard.catholic.edu.au
 
10 Yellow:  Garry O'Donnell             garry.o'donnell@clonard.catholic.edu.au  Sam Griffin samanda.griffin@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Purple: Janine McKenzie janine.mckenzie@clonard.catholic.edu.au


Year 11 2017

11 Blue:         Laura Ward laura.ward@clonard.catholic.edu.au 

11 Green: Danielle Higgins   danielle.higgins@clonard.catholic.edu.au 11 Red: Katie Poole katie.poole@clonard.catholic.edu.au 
                     

11 White:     Michael Tong michael.tong@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Yellow:  Eoghan Brownen           eoghan.brownen@clonard.catholic.edu.au


 

Year 12 2017

12 Blue:         Tania Anticev                  tania.anticev@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Green:      Linda Kiernan linda.kiernan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Red:          Gabby McMahon            gabby.mcmahon@clonard.catholic.edu.au
 
12 White:       Robyn Chandler              robyn.chandler@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Yellow:     Michael McCallum michael.mccallum@clonard.catholic.edu.au