Teaching & Homeroom Staff

Alsop, Stefanie

stefanie.alsop@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Anderson, Prue

prue.anderson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Anticev, Tania

tania.anticev@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Blue

Baqtatouche, Najat

najat.baqtatouche@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 White

Bentley, Linda

linda.bentley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Blythe, Gabrielle

gabrielle.blythe@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Red

Brandon, Jess

jess.brandon@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Broekman, Rebecca

rebecca.broekman@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Brown, Carmel

carmel.brown@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Yellow

Brownen, Eoghan

eoghan.brownen@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Green

Callahan, Ian

ian.callahan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Callea, Micarle

micarle.callea@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Canaway, Meagan

meagan.canaway@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Clark, Sarah

sarah.clark@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Congues, Rachael

rachael.congues@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Blue

Cromer, Kristi

kristi.cromer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Dalton, Kristin

kristin.dalton@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Yellow

Davies, Louise

louise.davies@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Demetrious, Georgia

georgia.demetrious@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Green

Driessen, Jenny

jenny.driessen@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 White

Dwyer, Patrick

patrick.dwyer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Blue

Ellmer, Sarah

sarah.ellmer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Fazio, Ritva

ritva.fazio@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Purple

Ferrarese, Natalie

natalie.ferrarese@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 White

Fish, Sarah

sarah.fish@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 White

Fitzpatrick, Justine

justine.fitzpatrick@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Flynn, Kristin

kristin.flynn@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Yellow

Grozdanovski, Jason

jason.grozdanovski@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Green

Hackett, Shelby

shelby.hackett@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Yellow

Hall, Simone

simone.hall@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Red

Hardy, Paula

paula.hardy@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Purple

Hinchey, Anthea

anthea.hinchey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Red

Hindson, Luke

luke.hindson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Yellow

Hobbs, Sarah

sarah.hobbs@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Purple

Houlihan, Carolyn

carolyn.houlihan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Red

Hughson, Ben

ben.hughson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Jackson, Donna

donna.jackson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Jones, Richard

richard.jones@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Red

Keane, Luke

luke.keane@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Yellow

Kiernan, Linda

linda.kiernan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Green

King, Michelle

michelle.king@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Yellow

Lauder, Christina

christina.lauder@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 White

Lyon, Daryl

daryl.lyon@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 White

Madden, Dan

dan.madden@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McCallum, Michael

michael.mccallum@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Red

McInerney, Justin

justin.mcinerney@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McKenzie, Janine

janine.mckenzie@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Purple

McMahon, Gabrielle

gabrielle.mcmahon@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Yellow

McMeel, George

george.mcmeel@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Meredith, Clare

clare.meredith@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Milne, Ashlee

ashlee.milne@clonard.catholic.edu.au

12 Green

Morrissey, John

john.morrissey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Newnham, Tracey

tracey.newnham@clonard.catholic.edu.au

O'Donnell, Garry

garry.odonnell@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Purple

O'Keeffe, Kate

kate.o'keeffe@clonard.catholic.edu.au

10 Purple

Orr, Danielle

danielle.orr@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Power, Kylie

kylie.power@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Purnell, Helen

helen.purnell@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 White

Quail, Claire

claire.quail@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Rush, Elizabeth

elizabeth.rush@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Brendan

brendan.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Jo

jo.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Josephine

josephine.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Green

Semjonov, Sasha

sasha.semjonov@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Sheedy, Geraldine

geraldine.sheedy@clonard.catholic.edu.au

9 Blue

Smith, Madeline

madeline.smith@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Green

Sprague, Lillian

lillian.sprague@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Starr, Jane

jane.starr@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Stephenson, Natalie

natalie.stephenson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

11 Blue

Talbot, Jenny

jenny.talbot@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Blue

Tolan, Gabrielle

gabrielle.tolan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Tong, Michael

michael.tong@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 White

Turnley, Kim

kim.turnley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

7 Purple

Vanderstoep, Tim

tim.vanderstoep@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Williams, Dean

dean.williams@clonard.catholic.edu.au

8 Green

Wilson, Cathy

cathy.wilson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Wilson, Katie

katie.poole@clonard.catholic.edu.au