Teaching Staff

Anticev, Tania

tania.anticev@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Baqtatouche, Najat

najat.baqtatouche@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Bentley, Linda

linda.bentley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Blythe, Gabrielle

gabrielle.blythe@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Bolitho, Lisa

lisa.bolitho@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Broekman, Rebecca

rebecca.broekman@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Brown, Carmel

carmel.brown@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Brownen, Eoghan

eoghan.brownen@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Burke, Adam

adam.burke@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Callahan, Ian

ian.callahan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Chandler, Robyn

robyn.chandler@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Cromer, Kristi

kristi.cromer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Dalton, Kristin

kristin.dalton@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Davies, Louise

louise.davies@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Driessen, Jenny

jenny.driessen@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ellmer, Sarah

sarah.ellmer@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Estcourt, Elna

elna.estcourt@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Evans, Megan

megan.evans@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Fazio, Ritva

ritva.fazio@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Flynn, Kristin

kristin.flynn@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Griffin, Sam

samanda.griffin@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Grigg, Chris

chris.grigg@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Hardy, Paula

paula.hardy@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Hateley, Jacky

jacky.hateley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Higgins, Danielle

danielle.higgins@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Hinchey, Anthea

anthea.hinchey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Hindson, Luke

luke.hindson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Jackson, Donna

donna.jackson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Jones, Richard

richard.jones@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Kiernan, Linda

linda.kiernan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

King, Michelle

michelle.king@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Kunovic, Stefanie

stefanie.kunovic@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Lauder, Christina

christina.lauder@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Leishman, Ros

ros.leishman@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McCallum, Michael

michael.mccallum@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McInerney, Justin

justin.mcinerney@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McKenzie, Janine

janine.mckenzie@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McKew, Damian

damian.mckew@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McMahon, Gabrielle

gabrielle.mcmahon@clonard.catholic.edu.au

McMahon, Lynda

lynda.mcmahon@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Meredith, Clare

clare.meredith@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Murray, Jessica

jessica.murray@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Newnham, Tracey

tracey.newnham@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Nyikos, Danielle

danielle.nyikos@clonard.catholic.edu.au

O'Donnell, Garry

garry.odonnell@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Power, Kylie

kylie.power@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Quail, Claire

claire.quail@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Rhodes, Emma

emma.rhodes@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Rush, Elizabeth

elizabeth.rush@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Brendan

brendan.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Jo

jo.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ryan, Josephine

josephine.ryan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Semjonov, Aleksandra

aleksandra.semjonov@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Sheedy, Geraldine

geraldine.sheedy@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Sprague, Lillian

lillian.sprague@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Starr, Jane

jane.starr@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Tolan, Gabrielle

gabrielle.tolan@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Tong, Michael

michael.tong@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Turnley, Kim

kim.turnley@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Vanderstoep, Tim

tim.vanderstoep@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Vesey, Sarah

sarah.vesey@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Vines, Amanda

amanda.vines@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Ward, Laura

laura.ward@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Williams, Dean

dean.williams@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Wilson, Cathy

cathy.wilson@clonard.catholic.edu.au

Wilson, Katie

katie.poole@clonard.catholic.edu.au