Term Dates & Calendar

2018

Term 4 2018
 
Monday October 8 Term 4 begins
Tuesday October 23 Year 12 last day
Friday November 30 Year 11 last day
Thursday December 6 Year 7 - 10 last day

2019

 
Monday January 21
General Office re-opens for 2019
Monday January 28  Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday January 29  Staff resume for 2019

Term 1 2019

 
Thursday January 31   Year 7 students begin 
  Year 8-12 (New students) Orientation 
Friday February 1 Year 8-12 Students begin
Friday April 5 End of Term 1 - 2:30pm dismissal
 
Term 2 2019

 
Monday April 22 Easter Monday holiday
Tuesday April 23  Term 2 begins
Friday June 28 End of Term 2 - 2:30pm dismissal
 
Term 3 2019

 
Monday July 15 Staff Professional Development/Student Free Day
Tuesday July 16 Term 3 begins
Friday September 20 Brigidine Day/End of Term 3
 
Term 4 2019

 
Monday October 7 Term 4 begins
Monday October 21 Year 12 final day of classes
Friday November 29 Year 11 final day of classes
Thursday December 5 End of Term 4 (Years 7-10)
Thursday December 19 General Office closes for 2019


For a full list of term dates, please sign into Simon and click on the arrow icon under Today's Calendar.