School Calendar

 
Term 4 Dates  
Term 4 - Week 1
 
Monday October 9 Term 4 commences
Tuesday October 10 World Health Day 
Wednesday October 11 Year 12 Theatre Studies Monologue Performances
Thursday October 12 Year 8 Humanities Coastal Excursion 
Friday October 13 Year 12 Red Frogs Presentation
  Student Leaders 2018, applications close
  Ampilatwatja school visit 

 
Term 4 - Week 2   
Monday October 16
School Assembly, College Captains Handover
  Ampilatwatja school visit / Shared evening meal
  SCSA Div 3 Softball
Tuesday October 17 Kildare Ministries Clonard visit
  ATSI students 'Spreading the Message' program
  Year 7 (2018) Parent Information Evening, Tullow Hall, 7-8pm
Wednesday October 18 J & D Student Seminar
Thursday 19 October Year 7 Immunisation Day
  Royal Geelong Show Concert Band Competition 

Student Leader Workshop & Thank you gathering for Year 12 leaders

 
Term 4 - Week 3   
Monday October 23 Year 12 Graduation Mass and Ceremony

Last Classes for year 12 students
  Unit 2 OES Expedition 23/10 - 3/11
Tuesday October 24  Year 12 Celebration Day
   AIME Program, Year 7/8
Thursday October 26 Year 10 Mind, Body & Soul Day 
  ATSI students 'Spreading the Message' program
Friday October 27 Year Level House Assembly
  Night Market, 5 - 8pm
   
Term 4 - Week 4
 
Monday October 30 2018 Tri-Musical Launch
  Year 9 Reflection Day
  Year 7/8 T20 Blast
Wednesday November 1 All Saints Day
  VCE Written Examinations 1/11 - 24/11
Thursday November 2  All Souls Day
  Year 7 Drama Assessment Day 
  ATSI students 'Spreading the Message' program
Friday November 3 Year 8 Indonesian Excursion to Melbourne Zoo
   
Term 4 - Week 5
 
Monday November 6 Mid-term break/SFD
Tuesday November 7 Melbourne Cup Day/SFD 
Wednesday November 8 Year 9/10 T20 Blast
Thursday November 9 Combined Board/Stewardship Council Dinner
Friday November 10 Remembrance Day
   
Term 4 - Week 6
 
Monday November 13 Year 7 (2018) singles morning
Tuesday November 14 Year 7 Barwon River excursion
Wednesday November 15 Year 7 Barwon River excursion
  Year 11 Picnic at Hanging Rock, Kildare Theatre 7:30pm
Thursday November 16 Year 7 Barwon River excursion
  ATSI Family BBQ, St Josephs College, 4-6pm
   
Term 4 - Week 7
 
Monday November 20 Year 11 Exams begin 20/11 - 24/11
Thursday November 23 Year 12 Presentation Dinner, The Pier  
   
Term 4 - Week 8
 
Monday November 27 Year 11 Orientation Week 
Tuesday November 28 Year 7 Grand Music Showcase
Wednesday November 29 Student Awards Evening
Friday December 1 Year 11 Students finish
  Year 8 Performing Arts Day
   
Term 4 - Week 9
 
Monday December 4 End of Year Mass Rehearsal - P4
Thursday December 7 Year 7-10 students finish
   
Important End of Year Dates  
Tuesday December 12 Year 7 2018 Orientation Day
Friday December 15 VCAA Results released
Thursday December 22 Administration Office closes for 2017
   
2018
Monday January 22 Administration
Thursday February 1 Year 7 Students begin
  Year 8-12 New Students Orientation - 9am - 12:30pm
Friday February 2 Year 8-12 Students begin