Term Dates & Calendar

Term 1 2018
 
Thursday February 1 Year 7 Students begin
  Year 8-12 New Students Orientation - 9am - 12:30pm
Friday February 2 Year 8-12 Students begin
Thursday March 29 End of Term 1
   
Term 2 2018
 
Monday April 16 Student Free Day/ Staff PD
Tuesday April 17 Term 2 begins
Thursday June 28 End of Term 2
   
Term 3 2018
 
Monday July 16 Student Free Day/Combined Schools PD
Tuesday July 17 Term 3 begins
Friday September 21 End of Term 3/Brigidine Day
   
Term 4 2018
 
Monday October 8 Term 4 begins
Tuesday October 23 Year 12 last day
Friday November 30 Year 11 last day
Thursday December 6 Year 7 - 10 last day

For a full list of term dates, please sign into Simon and click on the arrow icon under Today's Calendar.